Dennis- Fusion Models

So I have not posted anything up on this blog in ages. Sorry about that folks. I think life took over and never got around to posting. But that is going to chance.

I shot Dennis; who is from Fusion models,  last year. We did the shoot around the meat packing district. This is the same time that I started to use clothing from Goodlife. I love their t shirts. Very soft and they fit perfectly.

The shoot was quick and Dennis was amazing. Here are the pics and please let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

